Departments and Specialist

Dr. Shailesh A. Shah

Urologist & Andrologist

Dr. Madhu Shah

Dermatologist & Cosmetologist

Critical Care Specialist


Dr. Javed Vakil,
Dr. Saurin Dalal,
Dr. Apurva Parekh,
Dr. Manthan Kansara,
Dr. Jay Shah.

G. I. Surgeon

Dr. Amit Shah,
Dr. Ishaan Shah.

Neuro Surgeon

Dr. Tushar Shah

Plastic Surgeon

Laparoscopic Surgeon

Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dr. Mehul Mehta


Dr. Parag Shah


Dr. Sadik Kazi,
Dr. D K Shah,
Dr. Niket D Shah,

Neuro Physician

Dr. Jitendra Singh,
Dr. Bhumir Chauhan.

Pain Specialist

Dr. Jay Panchal,
Dr. Monica Sharma,
Dr. Chandni Patel,
Dr. Sahil Patel,


Dr. V. K. Abichandani

General Physician

Dr. Mayur B Shah,
Dr. Ketan V Shah,
Dr. Padmanabhan Zinzuwadia,
Dr. Kirit C Shah,
Dr. Ashok C Shah,
Dr. Mukul Oza,
Dr. Rajesh V Shah,
Dr. Ilesh Mehta,
Dr. Azharuddin J Shaikh,
Kuntal G Shah,
Dr. Sanjeev Phatak,
Dr. Maulik Sanghvi,



Saumil Mehta
Atit Parikh

General Surgeon

Dr. Pratik Shah,
Dr. Ashok Gurjar,
Dr. Jignesh P Shah.

Joint Replacement Surgeon

Dr. Hriday Vaidya,
Dr. Shashank Gandhi,
Dr. Archit Gandhi.(Joint Replacement & Arthroscopy Surgeon),
Dr. Yash S Shah

Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Yash S Shah,
Dr. Jawahar Jethwa,
Dr. Pranav Shah,
Dr. Tejas Gandhi,
Dr. Zulfikar Patel,
Dr. Shrenik M Shah (Orthotripsy Specialist)

If you need urgent care, simply call our 24 hour emergency hotline.

Our Team will ensure that you receive the best possible care.​

Call Now (Whatsapp as well)

(+91) 7698003120

We believe in affordable specialty healthcare for all.

We provide Affordable treatments along with cashless treatment facilities

Bodyline Hospitals, a venture of Kidneyline Health Care was set up in the year 2010 with the basic intent of providing quality health care to people of all ages and of all socioeconomic strata.

Subscribe Now

Don’t miss our future updates! Get Subscribed Today!